I do have something to say about teachers

You can jump out in this world as a human and get teachings from all walks of life.
I myself have a spiritual bent. Always have.

So I have this to share from visiting my teacher Sai Maa.
Who is Sai Maa?
“Sai Maa is a world-renowned spiritual master, healer, and humanitarian. With a unique fusion of Eastern spiritual wisdom, Western therapeutic knowledge, and energetic mastery, Sai Maa shares teachings to uplift and empower others to master their lives as she has her own.”
I am quoting here from her website http//www.sai-maa.com.
Why should you be interested? ‘Cause I said check her out.

How did I find her?

My friend Tantra Maat told me about her.

I want to tell you, will you listen ? Can you hear? Your being will be healed. Sai Maa’s,
signature program, The Journey of Profound Healing is a most powerful program.

Take advantage of this. You will be amazed! Your heart will be healed, all that, all that has been carried, will be healed..
All the pain you have carried in your cells will be healed. Sai Maa pulls it out by the roots.
I am so grateful.

Leave a Reply

